Organization Contact List (Muskoka Rock Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveTo be announcedPresident
ExecutiveKirk AlvesVice President
ExecutiveFrancis BaileyVice President
ExecutiveJen StephenOMHA Center Contact & Secretary705-641-9095 (c)
ExecutiveTracey CoulterIce Scheduler
ExecutiveScott LucasRisk Management
ExecutiveCrystal NealRegistrar
ExecutiveJody GillisFundraising Chair & Communications
ExecutiveTo Be AnnouncedTreasurer
ExecutiveJenna MarchildonHockey Aux President
ExecutiveTrevor CoulterInitiation & Tyke Coordinator
InitiationRyan ManningsHead Coach
Minor NoviceDavid GreenHead Coach
NoviceCurtis LivingstoneHead Coach
AtomMatt RinaldiHead Coach
PeeweeMike JonesHead Coach
PeeweeScott HelmkayCoach
PeeweeCarlos RutledgeCoach
PeeweeTrish NorrieManager
PeeweePatrick ShoebottomTrainer
BantamScott BellHead Coach
BantamJason EberleCoach
BantamBrent GammonCoach
BantamKeith CrawfordTrainer
BantamDean TerryManager
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Muskoka Rock Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Muskoka Rock Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Muskoka Rock Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 8:45 PM